Mess You UP


  • Streaming + Download



We're marching down to Frisco
Wer'e marching down to Dallas
We're marching with our sisters
We're marching on the palace

We're marching off to Moscow
We're marching off to Paris
We're marching with our buddys
We'll calling on the sheriff

Everybody's got a voice
Dying to be heard
Everyody's got a voice
And some special words
The world is spinning faster than it ever should
Some carny huckster's selling you a hunk of plastic wood

Time to turn the tables
Time to spin the chairs
Time to walk a mile in someone else's shoes
Time to clear the air

Whatever do you mean that money can't buy happiness
Shower me with green and soon there'll be a mess
Yes a mess
Mess you up
Like this


released July 28, 2017
Steve Hill - Drums
Mark Hill - Guitar
Paul Healey - Bass



all rights reserved


SIRR Rothesay, New Brunswick

Please take and share the music. SIRR is a musical project led by Mark O'Connor ( along with collaborators like guitarist Mark Hill, Paul Healey. drummer Steve Hill and many other collaborators from Wikiloops. SIRR makes catchy pop/rock music with electronic or rap elements. ... more

contact / help

Contact SIRR

Streaming and
Download help